CEICS, Campus of International excellence southern catalonia Coordinated by URV · Rovira i Virgili University

Nobel Campus Executive Committee

  • Executive director: Jordi Cartanyà (CEICS)
  • Deputy director: David Basora (URV)
  • Secretary: Aleyois Haro (CEICS)
  • Deputy secretary: Montserrat Cartañà
  • Head of the Communication and External Relations Officeof the URV: Ignasi Soler
  • Head of the Research, Transfer and Innovation Area of the URV: Ignasi Salvadó
  • Coordinator of the Internationalisation Unit: Marina Casals
  • Director of the IT Resources and ICT Service: Lluís Ariño
  • CEICS Office: Maria Reis Gabernet
  • Faculty of Chemistry: Ricard Boqué
  • School of Chemical Engineering: Josep Bonet
  • Department of Physical and Inorganic Chemistry: Joan Josep Carvajal
  • Department of Analytical and Organic Chemistry: Marina Galià
  • Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology: Santi Garcia
  • Department of Chemical Engineering: Ioanis Katakis
  • The Chemical Business Association of Tarragona (AEQT): Tomas Carot
  • CTQC: Josep Maria Montornès
  • ICIQ: Ariadna Goenaga

Phone +34 977 29 70 11
C. de l'Escorxador, s/n
43003 Tarragona

Ministerio de Educación Distinguished as a Campus of International Excellence by the Ministry of Education

Financed by the Spanish Ministry of Education at the 2009 call for proposals.